Cecilia Vega

An award-winning journalist, Cecilia Vega is a prominent name in ABC News. She now takes the responsibility as White House Correspondent for the network.


Duron Harmon

Duron Harmon is an American football safety for the New England Patriots of the National Football League. He has bagged three Super Bowls since joining NFL in 2013. 


Jimmy Butler

One of the great stars of the NBA, Jimmy Butler commenced his professional basketball career in 2011 after picked by the Chicago Bulls in the 2011 NBA Draft.  


Kyle Griffin

Kyle Griffin, an openly gay media personality held a long experience in producing news program, He is the producer of the MSNBC cult TV program, The Last World. 


Mary Bruce

Mary Bruce has already made her name on ABC News over the decade. She is the congressional correspondent for the network, based in Washington D.C.


Lucas Coly

Lucas Coly is a French-born American rapper formerly known for his popularity on Vine. As of now, the social media star announces himself as an Instagram star. 


Colin Firth

The Academy Award-winning actor, Colin Firth, is in the showbiz since 1961. In these long years, the English actor as successfully claimed a handful of acting projects. 


Irika Sargent

Irika Sargent is an Emmy award-winning American journalist. The former KPRC-TV anchor currently serves as an anchor of CBS 2 based on Chicago.


Manny Ramirez

Manny Ramirez is a former MLB outfielder. Before his retirement in 2011, he played for clubs like Cleveland Indians, Boston Red Sox, and Los Angeles Dodgers. 


Jonah Javad

Jonah Javed is an American journalist, currently serving as a sports reporter and anchor at WFAA. He was a sports anchor/reporter at WGRZ-TV.


Kara Sewell

Kara Sewell is an American journalist, who serves at WFAA, an ABC-affiliated channel. She appears as a co-anchor on WFAA’s Daybreak morning news.


Nick Kroll

Nick Kroll is a well-known American actor, comedian, writer, and producer, best recognized for creating and starring in Comedy Central series, Kroll Show. 


Alex Trebek

Alex Trebek is a Canadian-American television personality. He appears as the host of the syndicated game show Jeopardy! since its revival in 1984.


Molly Line

Molly Line is an American journalist, currently serving as a correspondent for Fox News. She joined the network as a correspondent in 2006.