Lucas Coly

Lucas Coly is a French-born American rapper formerly known for his popularity on Vine. As of now, the social media star announces himself as an Instagram star. 


Colin Firth

The Academy Award-winning actor, Colin Firth, is in the showbiz since 1961. In these long years, the English actor as successfully claimed a handful of acting projects. 


Irika Sargent

Irika Sargent is an Emmy award-winning American journalist. The former KPRC-TV anchor currently serves as an anchor of CBS 2 based on Chicago.


Manny Ramirez

Manny Ramirez is a former MLB outfielder. Before his retirement in 2011, he played for clubs like Cleveland Indians, Boston Red Sox, and Los Angeles Dodgers. 


Jonah Javad

Jonah Javed is an American journalist, currently serving as a sports reporter and anchor at WFAA. He was a sports anchor/reporter at WGRZ-TV.


Kara Sewell

Kara Sewell is an American journalist, who serves at WFAA, an ABC-affiliated channel. She appears as a co-anchor on WFAA’s Daybreak morning news.


Nick Kroll

Nick Kroll is a well-known American actor, comedian, writer, and producer, best recognized for creating and starring in Comedy Central series, Kroll Show. 


Alex Trebek

Alex Trebek is a Canadian-American television personality. He appears as the host of the syndicated game show Jeopardy! since its revival in 1984.


Molly Line

Molly Line is an American journalist, currently serving as a correspondent for Fox News. She joined the network as a correspondent in 2006.


Sean Berdy

Sean Berdy is an American actor, writer, producer, and director. He is best known for his main role of Sam Eliot in the 2019 mystery teen drama series, The Society. 


Amy Kellogg

Amy Kellogg is a long-serving news reporter for the Fox News Channel. She joined Fox News Channel as a Moscow-based correspondent in 1999.